Email: info@vilotel.de  |  Phone: +49 7364 955540


Our
Specials

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht an speziellen Orten und Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Take a Break
from your Daily Routine

Enjoy one night in a single or double room including a delicious breakfast buffet. With the entrance ticket for the Limes Thermal Springs Aalen you may enjoy a relaxed wellness day.

A complementary bottle of sparkling water will be available in your room. 

For more information

Time to
enjoy

Our chef Johannes Bischof brings a lot of manual work and passion in each of his dishes. Enjoy an unforgettable and romantic evening at the VILOTEL with a fine 5-course fine dining menu. You have earned it!

For more information

In the Footsteps
of the Romans

Enjoy two nights in a single or double room including a delicious breakfast buffet. With the entrance ticket for the Limes Museum Aalen you may explore one of the most important Roman museums in Germany which is situated on the formerly largest Roman equestrian camp North of the Alps. With the entrance ticket for the Limes Thermal Springs Aalen you may enjoy a relaxed wellness day on the second day of your stay.

A complementary bottle of sparkling water will be available in your room. On your first evening you may enjoy a relaxed 3-course dinner in our restaurant.

For more information

Exploring the
Eastern Swabian Alb

One night

Enjoy one night in a single or double room including a delicious breakfast buffet. We will provide you with information material on beautiful hiking and biking trails to explore the "Ländle" extensively. For your refreshment we will provide lunchboxes.

A complementary bottle of sparkling water will be available in your room. To finish off the day you may enjoy a relaxed 3-couse dinner in our restaurant.

For more information

Exploring the
Eastern Swabian Alb

Two nights

Enjoy two nights in a single or double room including a delicious breakfast buffet. We will provide you with information material on beautiful hiking and biking trails to explore the “Ländle“ extensively. For your refreshment we will provide lunchboxes.

A complementary bottle of sparkling water will be available in your room. To finish off the day you may enjoy a relaxed 3-couse dinner in our restaurant.

For more information

Children´s Dreams
Come True

Take a trip back to your childhood. Enjoy two nights including a delicious breakfast buffet as well as a 3-course dinner or buffet at our chef´s choice. On a day of your choice, visit the “World of Steiff Experience” museum in Giengen, home of the teddy bear.

For more information

Deep inside
the Mine

Enjoy one night in a single or double room including delicious breakfast buffet. With the entrance ticket for the "Deep Mine" (Tiefer Stollen) you get a guided tour of 1,5 hours exploring inside the mine.

A complementary bottle of sparkling water will be available in your room. To finish off your day you may enjoy a relaxed 3-course dinner in our restaurant.

For more information

Family on tour
in Legoland

Which child does not dream of assuming the role of a knight, explorer, test driver or pilot and to embark on a variety of adventures? In Legoland Amusement Park, children are allowed to do things normally only adults can do, such as getting their first driver's license, running a knight tournament, hunting the water in the Wave Racer, driving their first canoe by themselves, assembling and programming Lego robots.

For more information

With the motorcycle
through swabians

... long curves, serpentines and a fantastic backdrop make the attraction. Why not make a stopover in Oberkochen and enjoy culinary delights. Our chef has prepared a 3-course menu for you; before continuing again after a hearty breakfast the next day.

For more information

The perfect
day hike

Use the tour planner to prepare your next day trip in the Swabian Alb. Simply mark the places you wish to see and the tour planner suggests your hiking route providing information on elevation , difficulty, duration and length. Perfect for planning your next trip.

Plan your tours with the free app "Der Schwäbische Alb Tourenplaner".

For more information

E-Mail: info@vilotel.de  |  Telefon: +49 7364 955540


Unsere
Specials

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht an speziellen Orten und Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Entspannen vom
Alltag

Genießen Sie eine Übernachtung im Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer inklusive leckerem Frühstücksbuffet. Mit der Eintrittskarte für die Limes-Therme Aalen können Sie einen entspannten Wellness-Tag genießen.

Auf dem Zimmer finden Sie eine Flasche prickelndes Mineralwasser. 

Mehr Informationen

Zeit zum
Genießen

Viel Handarbeit und Leidenschaft bringt unser Küchenchef Johannes Bischof in jeder seiner Gerichte mit ein. Genießen Sie bei einem feinen 5-Gang fine Dining Menü einen unvergessenen und romantischen Abend im VILOTEL. Sie haben es sich verdient!

Mehr Informationen

Auf den Spuren
der Römer

Genießen Sie zwei Übernachtungen im Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer inklusive leckerem Frühstücksbuffet. Mit der Eintrittskarte für das Limesmuseum Aalen können Sie eines des bedeutendsten Römermuseen in Deutschland erkunden, dass sich auf dem ehemals größten römischen Reiterkastells nördlich der Alpen befindet. Am zweiten Tag können Sie dann mit der Eintrittskarte für die Limes-Therme Aalen einen entspannten Wellness-Tag genießen. 

Auf dem Zimmer finden Sie eine Flasche prickelndes Mineralwasser. Am ersten Abend können Sie ein entspanntes 3-Gänge-Menü in unserem Restaurant genießen.

Mehr Informationen

Auf Erkundung durch
die Ostalb

Eine Übernachtung

Genießen Sie eine Übernachtung im Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer inklusive leckerem Frühstücksbuffet. Sie erhalten von uns Infomaterial für die schönen Wander- und Radwege um das „Ländle“ ergiebig erkunden zu können. Zur Stärkung geben wir Ihnen Lunchboxen mit. 

Auf dem Zimmer finden Sie eine Flasche prickelndes Mineralwasser. Zum Abschluss des Tages können Sie ein entspanntes 3-Gänge-Menü in unserem Restaurant genießen.

Mehr Informationen

Auf Erkundung durch
die Ostalb

Zwei Übernachtungen

Genießen Sie zwei Übernachtung im Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer inklusive leckerem Frühstücksbuffet. Sie erhalten von uns Infomaterial für die schönen Wander- und Radwege um das „Ländle“ ergiebig erkunden zu können. Zur Stärkung geben wir Ihnen Lunchboxen mit. 

Auf dem Zimmer finden Sie eine Flasche prickelndes Mineralwasser. Zum Abschluss des Tages können Sie ein entspanntes 3-Gänge-Menü in unserem Restaurant genießen.

Mehr Informationen

Bären
stark

Ein Reise zurück in die Kindheit erwartet Sie bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Neben zwei Übernachtungen inklusive des leckeren Frühstücksbüffet, einem Abendessen als 3-Gang-Menü (oder Büffets) nach Wahl des Küchenchefs erwartet Sie die Welt der Margarete Steiff. Sie besuchen an einem Tag Ihrer Wahl das Steiff-Museum in Giengen.

Mehr Informationen

Tief im
Stollen

Genießen Sie eine Übernachtung im Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer inklusive leckerem Frühstücksbuffet. Mit der Eintrittskarte für den Tiefen Stollen erhalten Sie eine 1,5 stündige Führung und Erkundung unter Tage. 

Auf dem Zimmer finden Sie eine Flasche prickelndes Mineralwasser. Zum Abschluss des Tages können Sie ein entspanntes 3-Gänge-Menü in unserem Restaurant genießen.

Mehr Informationen

Familie on Tour
im Legoland

Welches Kind träumt nicht davon, in die Rolle eines Ritters, Entdeckers, Testfahrers oder Piloten zu schlüpfen und die verschiedensten Abenteuer zu bestehen? Im Legoland Freizeitpark dürfen Kinder die Dinge tun, die sonst nur Erwachsene dürfen, indem sie beispielsweise ihren ersten eigenen Führerschein machen, ein Ritterturnier bestreiten, im Wave Racer übers Wasser jagen, eigenhändig ihr erstes Kanu steuern oder Lego Roboter zusammenbauen und programmieren.

Mehr Informationen

Mit dem Motorrad
durch Schwaben

...lang gezogene Kurven, Serpentinen und eine traumhafte Kulisse machen den Reiz aus. Legen Sie doch einen Zwischenstopp in Oberkochen ein und lassen sich kulinarisch verwöhnen. Unser Küchenchef hat Ihnen ein 3-Gang-Menü vorbereitet; bevor es nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück am nächsten Tag wieder weiter geht.

Mehr Informationen

Touren
planer

Planen Sie mit Hilfe des Tourenplaners Ihren nächsten Ausflug durch die Schwäbische Alb. Ganz einfach Punkte setzen, an Orten die Sie sehen möchten, und der Tourplaner erstellt Ihnen eine Wandertour mit allen möglichen Informationen über Höhenmeter, Schwierigkeitsgrade, Dauer und Länge. Perfekt um den nächsten Ausflug zu planen

Mehr Informationen